Department or Program



A Requiem Mass for chamber orchestra and choir. The following texts from the Roman Catholic “Requiem Mass” have been excerpted and set to music: Introit, Kyrie, Dies Irae sequence, Offertory, Sanctus, Agnus Dei, Lux Aeterna, Pie Jesu, Libera Me, and In Paradisum. Composed by Miles Isacke.

Level of Access

Open Access

First Advisor

Miura, Hiroya

Date of Graduation

Spring 5-2013

Degree Name

Bachelor of Arts

Number of Pages


Components of Thesis

1 PDF file containing the concert program

7 mp3s of the concert recordings

1 PDF file containing the conductor's score and a reflective essay

Open Access

Available to all.